Wreath Workshops – Autumn and Winter

Why not join us to make your very own beautiful seasonal door wreath?

Autumn Wreaths £40 includes materials, instruction and refreshments.

Dates: Sat 16th October and Sun 17th Oct

Venue: Bonas Hill Farmhouse, NE20 0AS

Booking below

Autumn Wreaths (pre-made) are also available to order.

Winter Wreaths £40 includes all materials, instruction and seasonal refreshments. NB Twin Farms venue is £45

Dates:

Mon 29th Nov *12:30-2:30 Twin Farms, Kenton Bankfoot, NE13 8AB

Mon 29th Nov *7pm-9pm Twin Farms, Kenton Bankfoot, NE13 8AB

Sat 4th Dec 1pm-3pm Bonas Hill Farmhouse, Ogle, NE20 0AS

Tuesday 7th Dec 12:30-2:30 Stamfordham Vill Hall, NE18 0NA

Fri 10th Dec 1pm-3pm Trinity Church, Gosforth, NE3 4AG

Fri 10th Dec 7pm-9pm Dinnington Institute, NE13 7LD

Sat 11th Dec 1pm-3pm Trinity Church, Gosforth, NE3 4AG

Sun 12th Dec 1pm-3pm Bonas Hill Farmhouse, Ogle, NE20 0AS

Mon 13th Dec 9-11am Dinnington Inst, NE13 7LD

Mon 13th Dec 1-3pm Trinity Church, Gosforth, NE3 4AG

Tues 14th Dec 12:30-2:30 Newton & Bywell Community Hall, NE43 7UL

Fri 17th Dec 5-7pm Ponteland Methodist Church, NE20 9BE

Fri 17th Dec 11am-1pm Newton & Bywell Community Hall, NE43 7UL

Sat 18th Dec 1pm-3pm Bonas Hill Farmhouse, Ogle, NE20 0AS

Booking below:

BANK TRANSFER Mrs Sara Hunter Sort Code 11-03-29 Account Number 00653110

PayPal: oglegarden@gmail.com or 07506155323

%d bloggers like this: